School Calendar

September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Back to School Night
2
3
  • No School - WCEA Work Day
4
5
6
  • No School - Labor Day
7
  • Charleston Gift Wrap Fundraiser Begins
  • School Mass (Grades 1-8)
8
9
10
  • Noon Dismissal | Spirit Day
11
12
13
  • Grade 7 | Fox Landing Science Camp
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Reading Testing
14
  • Grade 7 | Fox Landing Science Camp
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Reading Testing
  • School Mass
15
  • Grade 7 | Fox Landing Science Camp
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Reading Testing
16
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Reading Testing
17
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Reading Testing
  • 1:30 PM Dismissal
18
19
  • Catechetical Sunday
20
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
21
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
  • School Mass
22
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
23
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
24
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
  • 1:30 PM Dismissal
25
26
27
  • No School - Diocesan Educator Inservice
28
  • School Mass
29
30
Sunday, 19 Sep 2021
  • Catechetical Sunday
    10:00 am - 11:00 am

Monday, 20 Sep 2021
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, 23 Sep 2021
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, 24 Sep 2021
  • Grades 1-8 | Star Math Testing
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • 1:30 PM Dismissal
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, 27 Sep 2021
  • No School - Diocesan Educator Inservice
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 01 Oct 2021
  • Noon Dismissal | Spirit Wear Day
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, 04 Oct 2021
  • Feast of Saint Francis of Assisi
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 05 Oct 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 9:30 am

Wednesday, 06 Oct 2021
  • School Picture Day
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Thursday, 07 Oct 2021
  • Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, 08 Oct 2021
  • 1:30 PM Dismissal
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Monday, 11 Oct 2021
  • No School
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 9:30 am

Friday, 15 Oct 2021
  • 1:30 PM Dismissal
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Contact Us

Saint Joachim School
      

Quick Links

2021-2022 Year At a Glance
Parent/Student Handbook
Choice Lunch
Volunteer
Extended Daycare Program