School Calendar

February 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Catholic Schools Week
2
  • Catholic Schools Week
  • School Mass
3
  • Catholic Schools Week
4
  • Catholic School Week
5
  • Catholic Schools Week
  • School Dismissal
6
7
8
9
  • School Mass
10
11
12
  • Friday Free Dress $2.00
  • Pink & Red Accessories
  • School Dismissal
13
14
15
  • President's Day - No School
16
17
  • ASH WEDNESDAY
  • School Mass - Ash Wednesday
18
19
  • Friday Free Dree $2.00
  • School Dismissal
20
21
22
23
  • School Mass
24
  • Fun Run Kick Off
25
26
  • Crazy Hair, Hat, Sock Day
  • Friday Free Dress $2.00
  • School Dismissal
27
28
Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021
  • Fun Run Kick Off
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, 26 Feb 2021
  • Crazy Hair, Hat, Sock Day
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • Friday Free Dress $2.00
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • School Dismissal
    1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, 02 Mar 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 8:30 am

Thursday, 04 Mar 2021
  • FUN RUN
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, 05 Mar 2021
  • SJS Spirit Wear Dress
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • School Dismissal
    12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, 09 Mar 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 8:30 am

Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021
  • Graduation Pictures - Grade 8
    8:30 am - 10:00 am

Friday, 12 Mar 2021
  • Friday Free Dress $2.00
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • School Dismissal
    1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, 16 Mar 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 8:30 am

Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021
  • Green Accessories
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Friday, 19 Mar 2021
  • Friday Free Dress $2.00
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

  • School Dismissal
    1:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Saturday, 20 Mar 2021
  • School Auction Fundraiser
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Tuesday, 23 Mar 2021
  • School Mass
    8:30 am - 8:30 am

Contact Us

Saint Joachim School
      

Quick Links

2020-2021 Year At a Glance
Parent/Student Handbook
(currently in the process of being updated)
Choice Lunch
Volunteer
Uniforms
Extended Daycare Program
SCRIP