Volunteering & Fundraising

2020-2021 Chairs and Committees


Co-Presidents: Heather Monroy and Monica Atha
Secretary/VP: Carrie Lee
Treasurer: Nicole Lindsey



Room Parents

Room Parent Coordinator: Brandi Willard

T-K: Heather Monroy and Margie Sullivan
K: Trisha Deshmukh and Jhanelle Chilleen
1st: Cara Smith and Brandi Willard
2nd: Erin Boyl and Andrea Greil
3rd: Laura Presicci and Karen Adaya
4th: Amy Lee and Kathleen Allison
5th: Lindsay Raney and Amanda Susank
6th: Melanie Cornejo and Jen McDonald
7th: Maura Flanigan and Michele Rizof
8th: Margie Sullivan and Kerrie Ciano


After School Programs Chair: Michelle Mortensen

Auction Chairs: Danielle Sablan and Jenny Morissey

Back to School Social Chair: Ryan Sahagan

Bulletin Board: Tracey Coulter

Catholic Schools Week Chairs: Suzi Mansour and Laura Stoneman

Choir Correspondence: Caitlin Lovato

Dine-Out and Discount Card Fundraising Chairs: Kristin Martin and Lisa King

Fundraising Record Keeper: Erin Escobar

Gift Wrap / Candy Chairperson: Sue Kelly

Hospitality Chair: Ashley Remillard

New Family Ambassador: Ann Gahagan

Operation Christ Child Coordinator: Lynn Oravetz and Pua Whitford

Service Hours Record Keeper: Megan Macias

Summer Games Chairs: Kelley Switz and Lindsey Garrett

Sunshine Ambassador: Lindsay Raney

Trick or Trunk Chair: Britten Franco

Yearbook Chair: Sue Kelly

Buyer/Scrip Marketer: Tish Fuentes

Art Program Chair: Marisa Kobzeff

Contact Us

Saint Joachim School